Results

George Howard mail: george.howard@daftest.website | web: george.daftest.website | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:12:50 GMT
Italy avalanche: 'Many dead' in hotel Rigopiano in Abruzzo
Rescuers in central Italy say many people have been killed after a hotel was hit by an avalanche.
Walter West mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: walter.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:27:23 GMT
Theresa May will tell world leaders UK is 'open for business'
The prime minister is expected to say the elite must tackle a backlash against globalisation.
Steve Rivera mail: steve.rivera@klarkzon.eu | web: steve.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:26:17 GMT
Gambia's President Jammeh refuses to leave office as deadline passes
Yahya Jammeh refuses to step aside for Adama Barrow as regional troops mass at the border.
Dennis Thompson mail: dennis.thompson@hockeymail.de | web: dennis.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:42:42 GMT
First British holidaymakers return from The Gambia
"The local people were crying and worried about their children," says one British tourist.
Alfred Jackson mail: alfred.jackson@klarkzon.eu | web: alfred.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:33:43 GMT
Obama's advice to Trump: 'Reality has a way of biting back'
President Barack Obama has revealed his advice to Donald Trump in his final press conference.
Steve Campbell mail: yahoo@pulpfrictions.com | web: steve.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:19:08 GMT
British paedophile Paul Charles Wilkins jailed in US
A sex offender caught in the US by undercover police is jailed for 13 years in a plea bargain deal.
Gregory Clark mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: gregory.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:22:50 GMT
Bomb teams sent to schools 600 times in chemical alert
Warnings about a potentially hazardous chemical sparks a flurry of calls to the Army.
Todd Mason mail: todd.mason@pulpfrictions.com | web: todd.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:28:07 GMT
Islamic State group 'lost quarter of territory' in 2016
IS endured "unprecedented territorial" defeats and should lose Mosul by mid-2017, new analysis says.
Brandon Ward mail: brandon.ward@pulpfrictions.com | web: brandon.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:05:09 GMT
Man Utd: Premier League club named world's leading revenue-generating club
Manchester United top the Deloitte Football Money League for the first time since 2003-04 after generating record revenue in the 2015-16 season.
Daniel Cooper mail: daniel.cooper@geheime.club | web: daniel.geheime.club | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:43:43 GMT
Ana-Alecia Ayala, 'dancing and laughter' cancer patient, dies
Ana-Alecia Ayala, who has died from cancer, inspired millions by dancing on camera in hospital.
Billy Phillips mail: billy.phillips@hockeymail.de | web: billy.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:01:06 GMT
Korean Air used electric stun gun on five passengers
Korean Air is believed to be the only major airline that routinely carries electric stun guns on its planes.
Clarence Ramos mail: clarence.ramos@klarkzon.eu | web: clarence.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:47:42 GMT
Pedestrian dies after being hit by fire engine in Royston
A pedestrian dies after being hit by a fire engine that was responding to an emergency.
Ronald Rodriguez mail: ronald.rodriguez@thedarkswans.com | web: ronald.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:00:01 GMT
Kidnapped girl Lexis Manigo defends abductor 'mother'
A girl, who was kidnapped as a baby 18 years ago, has defended the woman who took her from a Florida hospital.
Jason Cruz mail: jason.cruz@daftest.website | web: jason.daftest.website | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:21:05 GMT
Rescuers reach Italy avalanche hotel amid search for survivors
An Italian rescue official has said that a number of people have been killed after a hotel was hit by an avalanche close to the Gran Sasso mountain in the Abruzzo region.
Arthur Henry mail: arthur.henry@pulpfrictions.com | web: arthur.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:09 GMT
Katie Hopkins invited for tea by Muslim family
Zahid Mahmood, wrongly accused by columnist Katie Hopkins of being a Muslim extremist, has invited her to his house for tea. Catrin Nye reports.
Louis Gonzales mail: louis.gonzales@ventredi.eu | web: louis.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:23:28 GMT
Aleppo ‘haunted by violence and death’
Jeremy Bowen reports from the ruins of eastern Aleppo where 40,000 people have returned home.
Carl Gibson mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: carl.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:48:38 GMT
Mexico's Colima volcano in fiery explosion
Webcams have caught the dramatic eruption of Mexico's Colima volcano, which has seen an increase in activity since October.
Ronald Torres mail: ronald.torres@daftest.website | web: ronald.daftest.website | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:11:05 GMT
BBC Breakfast presenters meet 'Orangu-cam'
The Breakfast team have been monkeying around with one of the stars of new series 'Spy in the Wild'.
Antonio Ramirez mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: antonio.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:17:17 GMT
Donald Trump's inauguration: Why more and more Democrats are refusing to go
More than 50 House Democrats are boycotting Donald Trump's inauguration ceremony amid a feud between the president-elect and civil rights activist John Lewis.
Ronald Gibson mail: ronald.gibson@hockeymail.de | web: ronald.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:24:26 GMT
Supermarket introduces 'relaxed' lane
A supermarket in Moray introduces a "relaxed" lane aimed at making life at the checkout less stressful for some of its more vulnerable customers.
Edward Shaw mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: edward.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:34:37 GMT
BBC Breakfast
BBC coverage of latest developments as suspect in Berlin market attack is shot dead in Milan.
Carl Butler mail: carl.butler@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: carl.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:39:41 GMT
Moneysupermarket and Paddy Power lead advert complaints
Adverts for Moneysupermarket and Paddy Power were among the most-complained-about last year.
Lee Reyes mail: lee.reyes@thedarkswans.com | web: lee.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 03:29:59 GMT
Vegemite back in Australian ownership after A$460m Bega deal
The iconic brand of salty yeast spread is bought by Bega Cheese from US giant Mondelez in $A460m deal
Jesse Powell mail: jesse.powell@geheime.club | web: jesse.geheime.club | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 01:53:50 GMT
Ben Wright: Is teetotal Trump in good company?
What the chief executive's relationship with alcohol reveals about the occupants of the White House.
Wayne Owens mail: wayne.owens@affablyhomonym.com | web: wayne.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:32:25 GMT
Kevin Connolly: Europe mulls May's Brexit credo
The BBC's Kevin Connolly gauges reaction in the European Parliament to the UK PM's Brexit pledges.
Jerry Carter mail: jerry.carter@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jerry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:44:17 GMT
Jonathan Josephs - All aboard China-to-London freight train
The Yiwu-to-Barking express is the newest way to send your freight from China to Europe.
Adam Roberts mail: adam.roberts@geheime.club | web: adam.geheime.club | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:05:18 GMT
Virus lottery: What could be next epidemic?
Scientists have shortlisted three little-known diseases that they think could become the next global health emergency.
Lee Ellis mail: lee.ellis@innovation-km.com | web: lee.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:46:24 GMT
Gambia political crisis: What happens next?
A political crisis is growing in The Gambia, with President Jammeh refusing to step down as Senagalese troops mass on the border.
Adam Morales mail: adam.morales@horse-d.eu | web: adam.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:30:16 GMT
Sophie the Giraffe: How safe is it?
After mould is reportedly found in the popular children's toy - should parents be worried?
Dennis Nelson mail: dennis.nelson@horse-d.eu | web: dennis.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:14:56 GMT
Is free trade good or bad?
Free trade has been a dominant part of the post-WW2 global economy, but it is now being challenged.
Kevin Hughes mail: kevin.hughes@hockeymail.de | web: kevin.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:33:20 GMT
Reality Check: How could customs union deal work?
Theresa May says she wants an agreement with the customs union but not full membership.
Alfred Martin mail: alfred.martin@pulpfrictions.com | web: alfred.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:47:56 GMT
How often do planes fall on houses?
Plane crashes in residential areas are extremely rare, largely because of the skill of pilots in a crisis.
Paul Nelson mail: paul.nelson@geheime.club | web: paul.geheime.club | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:50:23 GMT
Inflation means inflation, but who wins?
Sooner or later, the downward pressure on the pound since the UK's Brexit vote is expected to lead to upward pressure on the prices of most things we buy.
Alan Hughes mail: alan.hughes@pulpfrictions.com | web: alan.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:04:10 GMT
Is it likely that MH370 will ever be found?
Mystery around flight MH370 may remain after the search was halted, as the BBC's Anna Jones reports.
Brian Butler mail: brian.butler@daftest.website | web: brian.daftest.website | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:17:16 GMT
Newspaper headlines: Boris Johnson, NHS drugs, Gambia crisis and Dylan painting
Boris Johnson's Brexit reference to World War Two comes under consideration in the newspapers.
Jeff Simmons mail: jeff.simmons@hockeymail.de | web: jeff.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:25:32 GMT
In pictures: Prize pigeons
Photographs from inside a Turkish pigeon auction in Sanliurfa.
Nicholas Jordan mail: nicholas.jordan@pulpfrictions.com | web: nicholas.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:35:24 GMT
Week in pictures: 7-13 January 2017
A selection of the best news photographs from around the world, taken over the past week.
Melvin Gonzales mail: melvin.gonzales@daftest.website | web: melvin.daftest.website | when: Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:20:46 GMT
Africa's top shots: 7 - 13 January 2017
A selection of the best photos from across Africa this week.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 12 Jan 2017 01:40:31 GMT
Keeping the slopes open
Photographer John Vink captures the work behind the scenes keeping the ski slopes open at Saint Sorlin d'Arves in France.
Adam Rivera mail: adam.rivera@affablyhomonym.com | web: adam.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:21:47 GMT
Australian Open 2017: Novak Djokovic knocked out by world number 117 Istomin
Defending champion Novak Djokovic loses in five sets to world number 117 Denis Istomin in the second round of the Australia Open.
Nicholas Turner mail: nicholas.turner@klarkzon.eu | web: nicholas.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:58:59 GMT
Australian Open 2017: Johanna Konta wins but Heather Watson and Kyle Edmund lose
Johanna Konta reaches the third round of the Australian Open but fellow Britons Heather Watson and Kyle Edmund go out.
Carl Turner mail: carl.turner@klarkzon.eu | web: carl.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 01:34:44 GMT
Make no mistake
Every day, Miqdaad Versi searches newspapers looking for errors concerning Muslims and Islam, looking to challenge them.
Jimmy Reyes mail: jimmy.reyes@pulpfrictions.com | web: jimmy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 01:50:58 GMT
Cutting loose
Throughout his time in the White House, Michelle Obama's personal hairdresser has become a flamboyant social media star.
Bruce Mitchell mail: bruce.mitchell@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: bruce.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 01:45:47 GMT
Hard pressed
Why is it that the NHS always seems to be short of staff, and is there anything that can be done to resolve the problem?
Travis Simmons mail: travis.simmons@geheime.club | web: travis.geheime.club | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:03:10 GMT
Twenty years later
Hong Kong has spent 20 years under Chinese sovereignty. What's changed?
Chad White mail: chad.white@horse-d.eu | web: chad.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:11:09 GMT
Pious vs secular
An attack on a Turkish nightclub revives a debate over whether the country's secular side is under threat.
Adam Parker mail: adam.parker@geheime.club | web: adam.geheime.club | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:07:32 GMT
The meat killer
The vegan aiming to make the perfect meatless burger to please even "the hardcore meat lover".
Earl Ward mail: yahoo@pulpfrictions.com | web: earl.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:06:08 GMT
Final destination
The BBC's Jonathan Head looks into why Thailand's roads are among the most lethal in the world.
Jason Nelson mail: jason.nelson@thedarkswans.com | web: jason.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:33:24 GMT
The secret university
Iran's Bahai minority is forbidden from studying at university - but they have a way round it, at least until it comes to postgraduate degrees.
Arthur Owens mail: arthur.owens@klarkzon.eu | web: arthur.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:33:29 GMT
Shock of the nude
The BBC's Siobhann Tighe was unsure what to do when she boarded a bus and sat next to a man watching porn on his mobile phone. Here readers tell their own stories of porn in public.
Jeff Bryant mail: jeff.bryant@innovation-km.com | web: jeff.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:48:55 GMT
Incredible journey of Trump's mother
Donald Trump's mother Mary Anne MacLeod grew up on the Hebridean island of Lewis.
Lawrence Bryant mail: lawrence.bryant@ventredi.eu | web: lawrence.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:20:35 GMT
What time will he be president?
The day begins early for President-elect Trump at the exclusive White House guest residence.
Craig Henry mail: google@daftest.website | web: craig.daftest.website | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:18:04 GMT
Donald Trump presidency: How the world has already changed
The businessman's surprise win in the US election has already had a major impact on the world.
Jimmy Clark mail: jimmy.clark@hockeymail.de | web: jimmy.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:19:47 GMT
'Quit whining, liberals!'
The first of two animated opinion pieces for BBC Newsnight looking ahead to Donald Trump's presidency. Roger Kimball, art critic, social commentator and editor of The New Criterion, says the moral panic needs to stop.
Todd Reyes mail: google@geheime.club | web: todd.geheime.club | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:41:17 GMT
Trump and the nuclear codes
What are the checks on a US president launching a strategic nuclear strike?
more