Results

Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:20:12 GMT
French church attack: 'Priest killer' was being monitored
The suspected killer of a priest in a French church was being monitored by police and wearing a tag at the time of the attack, prosecutors say.
Lawrence Crawford mail: lawrence.crawford@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lawrence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:23:42 GMT
Democrats set for historic nomination of Hillary Clinton
Delegates at the Democratic National Convention are poised to make history, formally nominating Hillary Clinton for president.
Johnny Watson mail: johnny.watson@daftest.website | web: johnny.daftest.website | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 20:35:17 GMT
Kentish Town restaurant diners struck by unmarked police car
An unmarked police car on an emergency call out crashes into customers sitting outside a restaurant in London, leaving two injured.
Jimmy Thompson mail: jimmy.thompson@daftest.website | web: jimmy.daftest.website | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:52:33 GMT
Germany must address fears after attacks, says Bavaria governor
The governor of Bavaria urges the German government to address public concerns about security and immigration after a spate of terror attacks.
Bruce Ward mail: bruce.ward@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: bruce.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:02:19 GMT
London City offices evacuated after major gas leak
Hundreds of people are forced to evacuate their places of work as a major gas leak causes chaos in the City of London.
Jeffery Roberts mail: jeffery.roberts@klarkzon.eu | web: jeffery.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:28:04 GMT
Fireman Sam episode pulled amid Koran row
An episode of Fireman Sam is withdrawn after an "error" which led to a depiction of the Koran being shown.
Harry Ward mail: harry.ward@geheime.club | web: harry.geheime.club | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:28:45 GMT
Rio 2016: Russian drug cheats will still be at Olympics, say whistleblowers
Russian drug cheats will still be competing at the Rio Olympic Games despite recent efforts to target them, whistleblowers tell the BBC.
Kyle Rodriguez mail: kyle.rodriguez@geheime.club | web: kyle.geheime.club | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:21:43 GMT
Apple sees iPhone sales drop again but beats forecasts
Apple reports a second consecutive quarter of falling iPhone sales, but the 15% drop was not as bad as analysts had feared.
Jeff Gordon mail: jeff.gordon@hockeymail.de | web: jeff.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:23:10 GMT
Headley pool party shooting 'frightening chaos'
An organiser of a pool party where a man was shot dead describes the "frightening chaos" that unfolded.
Douglas Thompson mail: douglas.thompson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: douglas.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:31:10 GMT
Royal Society head calls for 'underwriting' of research
The president of the Royal Society has called for the UK government to underwrite the research of all UK-based researchers who apply for EU funding now.
Arthur Ward mail: arthur.ward@klarkzon.eu | web: arthur.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:36:58 GMT
Kent scout Charlie Girling, 12, dies at Finland jamboree
A 12-year-old scout from Kent collapses and dies at an international jamboree in Finland.
Clarence Bryant mail: clarence.bryant@innovation-km.com | web: clarence.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:31:29 GMT
Strictly Come Dancing signs up youngest professional
Strictly Come Dancing signs up its youngest professional dancer, 20-year-old Chloe Hewitt, as one of three new faces for this year's show.
Alfred Cox mail: alfred.cox@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: alfred.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:08:52 GMT
France church attack: Nun describes horror
A nun who was in a Rouen church when a priest was attacked tells how she managed to flee the "horrific" scene.
Chris Dixon mail: chris.dixon@thedarkswans.com | web: chris.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:25:26 GMT
France church attack: Hollande vows to fight extremism
President Hollande says the Islamist threat to France and Europe has never been as severe as now and vows to win the fight against radicalisation.
Peter James mail: peter.james@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: peter.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:01:59 GMT
When will post be delivered by drone?
Drones delivering our shopping could become a reality across Britain, says the BBC's Transport correspondent Richard Westcott.
Shawn Phillips mail: shawn.phillips@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: shawn.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:06:03 GMT
The moment train shelter collapses in Chicago storm
Dramatic footage has emerged of the moment a train shelter collapsed during a storm in Chicago.
Clarence Reynolds mail: clarence.reynolds@daftest.website | web: clarence.daftest.website | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 15:30:25 GMT
Terrified father: 'Rhinos charged at my family's car'
A family from Birmingham was "terrified" when the car they were in got caught between two fighting rhinos.
Roy Long mail: roy.long@ventredi.eu | web: roy.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:40:39 GMT
How to shear a sheep in 44 seconds
A farmer has broken a world record by shearing 731 sheep in nine hours - that's one sheep every 44 seconds.
Roy Robinson mail: roy.robinson@affablyhomonym.com | web: roy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 05:32:09 GMT
Michelle Obama hits out at Donald Trump
Michelle Obama hits out at Republican Donald Trump in a speech at the Democratic National Convention
Benjamin Campbell mail: benjamin.campbell@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: benjamin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:06:46 GMT
Mourning the end of the VHS video recorder
The journalist Sarfraz Manzoor mourns the end of the VHS video recorder.
Bruce Gray mail: bruce.gray@daftest.website | web: bruce.daftest.website | when: Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:34:37 GMT
BBC News Channel
Britain's most-watched news channel, delivering breaking news and analysis all day, every day.
Jerry Powell mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: jerry.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:10:23 GMT
The shifting allegiances of US 'Rust Belt' voters
Jamie Coomarasamy sees how growing numbers of Americans are switching - or thinking of switching - party allegiances at the forthcoming presidential election.
Edward Mason mail: edward.mason@affablyhomonym.com | web: edward.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 10:25:27 GMT
What future for BT and the UK's broadband?
Ofcom publishes a report into the UK communications market - but what is it all about?
Louis Gonzales mail: google@ventredi.eu | web: louis.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:01:12 GMT
Germany attacks: What is going on?
What is going on in Germany and do the recent attacks herald a new era of insecurity?
Jerry Martinez mail: jerry.martinez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jerry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:07:42 GMT
Reality Check: What does Brexit mean for the Irish border?
Theresa May is in Northern Ireland for the first time since taking over as prime minister to talk about what will happen on the border.
Brian Robinson mail: brian.robinson@klarkzon.eu | web: brian.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:11:27 GMT
Fishing for shrimp
Photographer Charles Fox documents the work of the Trapang Sangke fishing community in Cambodia.
Harry Reyes mail: harry.reyes@affablyhomonym.com | web: harry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 10:36:11 GMT
Epic voyage
Images from different stages of Solar Impulse 2's round-the-world voyage to promote renewable energy.
Lawrence Jordan mail: lawrence.jordan@hockeymail.de | web: lawrence.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 23:48:31 GMT
Week in pictures: 16-22 July 2016
A selection of the best news photographs from around the world, taken over the past week.
Shawn Flores mail: shawn.flores@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: shawn.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:46:19 GMT
Entertainment week
A look at some of the events in the world of entertainment and arts over the past week, including Steven Spielberg receiving a gold Blue Peter badge and Michelle Obama's Carpool Karaoke.
Peter Foster mail: peter.foster@hockeymail.de | web: peter.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:01:35 GMT
Top shots
A selection of the best photos from across Africa this week.
Alfred Burns mail: alfred.burns@ventredi.eu | web: alfred.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:19:00 GMT
Roger Federer to miss Rio 2016 Olympics and rest of season with knee injury
Swiss tennis great Roger Federer will miss the Olympics and the rest of the season with a knee injury.
Travis Mason mail: travis.mason@ventredi.eu | web: travis.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:27:51 GMT
Gonzalo Higuain: Argentina striker joins Juventus from Napoli
Gonzalo Higuain joins Juventus from Napoli in the third most expensive transfer in history and the biggest domestic deal of all time.
Roy West mail: gmail@daftest.website | web: roy.daftest.website | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:07:34 GMT
Cadaver search
As part of the BBC's investigation into the disappearance of a 16-year-old boy on the Isle of Wight in 1996, a dog trained to sniff out bodies, is drafted in.
Jeffery Peterson mail: google@pulpfrictions.com | web: jeffery.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:25:33 GMT
Buy a caravan
The shooting this week at a house in Surrey took place at a house hired out for a pool party. But what is the law surrounding party houses?
Ryan Simmons mail: ryan.simmons@ventredi.eu | web: ryan.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:00:20 GMT
Desk zombies
A Frenchman is suing his former employer for "bore out" - being "killed professionally" through boredom - but is there any such thing?
Ronald Perez mail: ronald.perez@ventredi.eu | web: ronald.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 15:38:56 GMT
Tall and short of it
A person's stature affects more than their health. Short and tall people face daily challenges from finding the right clothes, to fitting into plane seats.
Clarence Gordon mail: clarence.gordon@geheime.club | web: clarence.geheime.club | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 10:59:06 GMT
'Get a grip, BT'
BBC readers speak of their broadband problems, as plans are announced to improve the internet provided by BT's telecoms network.
Steven Cox mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: steven.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 10:14:14 GMT
The new Cool Runnings?
Pacific nation's ski federation hoping to send team of four to 2018 Games.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:03:01 GMT
Brexit Watch
The UK voted to leave the European Union in a referendum on 23 June. Here's your daily summer briefing of all the latest Brexit-related news.
Antonio Ramos mail: antonio.ramos@affablyhomonym.com | web: antonio.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:49:04 GMT
Shop-shaming
Customers take to social media to complain about bad service at High Street stores - and see their posts go viral.
Todd White mail: todd.white@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: todd.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:13:55 GMT
Corporate clone
Could sticking to the traditional suit at work hamper your career?
Anthony Burns mail: anthony.burns@ventredi.eu | web: anthony.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:04:09 GMT
Not wearing THAT
Iranians and Georgians appalled by national uniforms designed for Olympics opening ceremony.
Philip Powell mail: philip.powell@thedarkswans.com | web: philip.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:02:06 GMT
Flying to you
The UK government's getting together with the retail giant Amazon, to start testing flying drones that can deliver parcels to your door.
Fred Morales mail: fred.morales@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: fred.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:07:08 GMT
Pushing boundaries
Syria's Kurds have come a long way since declaring self-rule in 2013, but territorial expansion is creating its own problems, writes the BBC's Lina Sinjab.
Jesse Gibson mail: jesse.gibson@horse-d.eu | web: jesse.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 20:28:37 GMT
Banned wagon
Russian athletes are arriving in Rio for the Olympics Games, but how many will be cleared to compete?
more